One Life To Live: Questions For A Soap Newbie?

sevenwndrs

Reaction score
Your Open Question
Show me another »
One Life To Live Newbie Questions?
Hello Fellow Fans. I am new to the OLTL Universe ~ o any soaps for that matter. So I have a few questions that I was not able to find on the net ~ at least not with the basic searches I did. Thank you in advance!

Todd and Vicki are siblings correct? I know that Vicki suffered from MPD, but as far as her true self, she seems kind, generous, mature ~ so what in the world happened to Todd? What made him such a psychopath? I just finished watching the episodes where he found Cole and Starr together ~ and he was hitting Marco, Cole, and he threatened Langston ~ all just children, and was insulting Langston on her "dead parents" ~ all of them children ~ and another episode where he thew Starr down the stairs, and then immediately blamed Cole, and while Starr lay there unconscious. he just sat there looking all smug with no concern at all. Sorry to go on such a long rant but the more I think about it ~ wow what a nut job. All of them are just kids. What happened to him to make him such a nut job?

Now Dorian and Vicki are also related right? Why is Dorian so crazy? Why is she so competitive with Vicki?

So Blair and Todd have 2 children together ~ Starr and Jack right? Who does the other little boy belong to?

I am hearing all of these things about "What Todd did to Marty" ... how awful it is and blah blah blah. What happened? And how/why did she lose her memory?

Who is Cole's real father?

Who is Tommy/Sam? I mean who are his actual parents and how does it involve Todd doing something awful to Marcie?

How did Langston's parents die and is she an actual blood relative of Dorian's an adopted daughter o God-Mother situation?

How did this Nash guy die?

So this Brody dude that is in love with Jessica actually used to be in love with Gigi?

Where did Todd's wife Andrea go ~ Dorians's daughter right?