Middle of session when canceled

Reaction score
I have been lobbying for 13 years been to all the popular AMP from Bikini to currently 7th Heaven. I have a good reputation in the AMP world know how to let them know I am not LE yet have never experienced what occurred yesterday.

I had read great things about Ashli over the last several months, was in the area and on a whim decided to see if Ashli at Cleopatra is available I got lucky when told that she was. We took care of business and headed to the shower. Before starting the shower she commented on how fast I had gotten there from the airport (red flag little head doing the thinking) I told her that I came from N. Dallas and did she have me confused with another customer? In addition told her do you have a scheduled appointment if so my apologies for the confusion and I will leave. She quickly said no, no problem and I thought that was the end of it.

She gave me a good scrubbing, toweled me off and told me to wait for her. This is when the session went south. Waited for her to come back to the room and after 15-20 minutes she walks in and tells me that she had made a mistake and did have a scheduled appointment and she was sorry but would have to end the session. Obviously I am a little upset in that I am expecting to continue our session which by this time we only had 20-25 minutes left and her “appointment” still had not arrived. Give credit to Ashli did apologize the entire time as I got dressed and walked out the door, I got all of my money back, but was very angry over how things were handled. In addition had not heard the door bell ring while with her or waiting for her and when I went out to my car I did not see any rental cars in the parking lot so must assume her appointment was still on his way.